Friday April 18, 2014

Last update09:23:58 AM PST

USASA Executive Board

United States of America Snowboard Association is dedicated to supporting recreational and competitive snowboarding and freestyle skiing within 33 regional series throughout the United States of America. Since 1988, USASA has fostered the competitive spirit of snowboard athletes and developed a solid grassroots organization that allows men and women, and boys and girls of all ages and abilities to participate in over 500 organized snowboard events that qualify for national and international competition.

USASA Board members and their elected positions. The number in parenthesis represents the year of which each Board of Directors term will expire in the spring of that said year.

  • Mike Mallon (2016) - President
  • Tim Windell (2015) - Vice President
  • Mike Kirchner (2014) - Vice President
  • Mark Sibayan (2016) - Secretary
  • John Schaal (2014) - Treasurer
  • Paige Manning (2014) - Series Director Representative
  • KC Gandee (2014) - Coaches Representative
  • Katie Keough (2015) - Riders Representative
  • Donny Malone (2014) - Riders Representative

You are here: Home About Executive Board