Created: 18 April 2019

Congratulations to the the recipients of the the USASA National Championships Grant.  These members were awarded grants based on their commitment to the core values of USASA and outstanding community service.  All were recently announced at the 2019 USASA National Championships and have been notified via email.  If you did not receive your grant yet please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to receive your grant by June 1, 2019.  After this dated the grant will be forfeited back to the NCG fund.

Ashlyn Overland
Orion Casas
Jessica Lynn Woffinden
Kristopher Boris
Zeke Moran
Drake Harbrecht
Molly Barrett Croes
Annan Riordan
Alexandria Simsovits
Aidan T. Mahoney
Sienna McKinley
Isabelle Hamric
Walker Wolfe
George Bond
Kaitlyn Blizzard
Wylder Burton
Cash Driftmier
Abrahm Rogers
Samantha Fee
Tucker Baribault
Richard Bugos
Noah Thomas
Devon Smead
Zach Zaman
Haven Kennedy
Adelaide Redden
Akina Kizuka
Lys Fedorowycz
Carmen Donnerberg
Owen Kennedy
Tony Sutera
Maxwell Dreisbach
Bryan Meyung
Georgia Kathryn Martin
Mazee Aqua Simpson
Tanoa Ellis Weygand
Aten-Wa Theba
Dylan Parker
Sean McLaughlin
Nico Ella
Wesley Wolkowinsky

L. Erik Santana
Martin Wallem
Lily Day
Marea Adams
Harlan "Buck" Norwick
Luke Mallen
Adam Peterson
Tyler Wood
Lyle Hering
Vay O'Brien
Grace Nichols
Travis Blake
Elaina Krusiewski
Alex Mallen
Pius Rogers
Jacob Thompson
Dolgoon Enkhbayar
Eli Vossler
Darian Squires
Cooper Baker
Finnian Baker

Proud Partners of USASA

We use cookies to understand how you use our site and improve your experience. This includes personalizing content for you.

To learn more about cookies, click here. By continuing to use our website, you accept our use of cookies and Privacy Policy.

I accept